Contacts

Please feel free to contact any of the following board members with questions or comments.

President – Mike Murphy  (2020) Vice President – Jeffery Melville (2021)
mike.murphy@applevalleyfire.org jeffery.melville@applevalleyfire.org
Treasurer – Chris Milbrandt (2019) Secretary – Andy Keller (2021)
chris.milbrandt@applevalleyfire.org andy.keller@applevalleyfire.org
Trustee – Michael Sindt (2020) Trustee – Joel Engel (2019)
michael.sindt@applevalleyfire.org joel.engel@applevalleyfire.org
Statutory Members
Mayor – Mary Hamann-Roland
City Clerk – Pam Gackstetter
Fire Chief – Nealon Thompson

Webmaster: Andy Keller (andymkeller@gmail.com)