Contacts

Please feel free to contact any of the following board members with questions or comments.

President – Mike Murphy  (2017) Vice President – Jeffery Melville (2018)
mike.murphy@applevalleyfire.org jeffery.melville@applevalleyfire.org
Treasurer – Mike Batt (2019) Secretary – Andy Keller (2018)
mike.batt@applevalleyfire.org andy.keller@applevalleyfire.org
Trustee – Jim Running (2017) Trustee – Joel Engel (2019)
jim.running@applevalleyfire.org joel.engel@applevalleyfire.org
Statutory Members
Mayor – Mary Hamann-Roland
City Clerk – Pam Gackstetter
Fire Chief – Nealon Thompson

Webmaster Rob Kleven